Char Dham Tourism


Chardham Yatra
Specialist Travel Agent for Chardham yatra in Haridwar

Char Dham is referred to the four holy Hindu pilgrimage site of India situated in the state of Uttarakhand of India. Yamunotri, Gangotri, Sri Kedarnathji and Sri Badrinathji, are referred to as the Char Dham ( four pilgrimage centres) of Hinduism, these four sites are the greatest epicenter of religious activity in north India and important shrine for Hindus. These are the most important Hindu pilgrimage centers which have been visited by devout Hindus for ages. The circuit consists of four sites. Yamunotri,the source of the Yamuna river and seat of Goddess Yamuna; Gangotri,the source of the Ganges river and seat of Goddess Ganga ; Kedarnath ,where a form of the Hindu God Shiva is acclaimed as one of the twelve jyotilinga this is the highest of the 12 Jyotirlingas.

For more information, visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us
close slider